​​Daytona Beach Christian academy

 Staff





Our highly trained staff is dedicated in supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow Spiritually,socially, and academically. Daytona Beach Christian Academy staff regularly participates in professional development in order to improve the teachers skills and offer a better learning experience for the children in the Daytona Beach area.


Headmaster

Mr. Mark Tress

B.S. Education, M. Ed. Education Administration

mtress@dbcaeagles.com


Superintendent

Mrs. Chrissy Price

B.S. Education

cprice@dbchristianschool.com


Administrative Assistant, Registrar

Ms. Kathrine Vaught

B.S. Business Management

info@dbchristianschool.com


Kindergarten(K-5)

Ms. Kalie Jones

kjones@dbcaeagles.com


1st-2nd Grade

Mrs. Shera Price

B.S. Education

sprice@dbcaeagles.com


3rd-4th Grade

Mrs. Freddie Webster

B.S. Education

fwebster@dbcaeagles.com


5th-6th Grade

Mrs. Leah Loy

B.S. Education, M. Ed. in Reading, ESOL endorsement

lloy@dbcaeagles.com


7th-8th Grade

Miss Kelsey Coulter

B.S. Psychology

kcoulter@dbcaeagles.com


High School 9th-12th Grade

Miss Taylor Keener

B.S. Education

tkeener@dbcaeagles.com


Music, Art, Physical Education

Mrs. Lisa Kell

B.S. Education


Spanish

Mrs. Ruby Velez


Morning Care

Miss Taylor Keener


After Care