​​Daytona Beach Christian academy

 Staff





Our highly trained staff is dedicated in supporting the development of all children. Our teachers and support staff use proven methodologies and a highly effective curriculum to help children grow Spiritually,socially, and academically. Daytona Beach Christian Academy staff regularly participates in professional development in order to improve the teachers skills and offer a better learning experience for the children in the Daytona Beach area.




School Superintendent

Dr. Randolph Price

Ed.B/Ed.M/Ed.D Th.B/Th.M D.D.


Principal

Mr. James Price

Ed.B

jprice@dbchristianschool.com


Administrative Assistant

Ms. Kathrine Vaught

B.S. Business Management

info@dbchristianschool.com


Administrator

Mrs.Chrissy Price

Ed. B

cprice@dbchristianschool.com


Preschool (K-4/VPK)

Mrs. Leah Silvis 

Directors Credential

lsilvis@dbchristianschool.com


Kindergarten(K-5)

Ms. Kalie Jones

kjones@dbchristianschool.com


1st-2nd Grade

Mrs. Shera Price

Ed.B/Th.M

sprice@dbchristianschool.com


3rd Grade

Mrs. Freddie Webster

Ed.B


4th-5th Grade

Mrs. Stephanie Harrington

Ed.B

sharrington@dbchristianschool.com


6th-7th Grade

Miss Taylor Keener

Ed.B

tkeener@dbchristianschool.com


High School 8th-12th Grade

Mr. Mark Gaeta 

Ed.B

mgaeta@dbchristianschool.com


High School Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Dena Venable

Ed. B


Music

Ms. Brejoya Perry


Spanish

Mrs. Ruby Velez


Art

Miss Kelsey Coulter


Physical Education

Miss Kelsey Coulter


Morning Care

Miss Taylor Keener


After Care

Miss Bri McClary